Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza Sorrento

3 rating

Had haircut by Jenny on Feb 28th 2020, overall she is very nice and did a good haircut. My main disappointment was I didn't get Neck/Shoulder massage and Hot steam towel even after getting MVP package. Upon asking later she did a 10 sec massage and still no Hot steam towel.

1 rating

Wait time is ridiculous.

5 rating
  • 10/01/19
  • Matthew D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=kL9tiDi7bYvLYelklztxlw

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

3
ZAMAN R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Had haircut by Jenny on Feb 28th 2020, overall she is very nice and did a good haircut. My main disa"

1
John P. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Wait time is ridiculous."

5
Matthew D. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=kL9tiDi7bYvLYelklztxlw"

5
Rick M. | September 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=GiHGn_ejK1M5NigJ3Pz-ng"

5
jeremy s. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=5KFv9Q6hNh5XhF5qDWxvZg"

5
Claudio P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"For the last year I have come here for my haircut, always done by Chloe, an extraordinarily accompli"

5
Ankurkumar P. | August 27, 2019 Google

"They treated very well."

5
Dennis S. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I love going here thanks to the professional, friendly and respectful staff. Pricing is a little hig"

5
Gina M. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"love this place.....highly recommended friendly capable stylists, super clean. my 4 year old son is "

5
James R. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Chloe was friendly and did an excellent job! Highly recommend this Sports Clips!"