Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza Sorrento

4 rating

Well maintained even during Covid-19. First explained me the precautions they have taken which made me feel comfortable. David was very friendly and gave a good haircut.

2 rating
  • 03/16/20
  • Sadananda N. Google

I didn't liked haircut.. haircut was imperfection

3 rating

Had haircut by Jenny on Feb 28th 2020, overall she is very nice and did a good haircut. My main disappointment was I didn't get Neck/Shoulder massage and Hot steam towel even after getting MVP package. Upon asking later she did a 10 sec massage and still no Hot steam towel.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

4
Sharath M. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Well maintained even during Covid-19. First explained me the precautions they have taken which made"

2
Sadananda N. | March 16, 2020 Google

"I didn't liked haircut.. haircut was imperfection"

3
ZAMAN R. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Had haircut by Jenny on Feb 28th 2020, overall she is very nice and did a good haircut. My main disa"

1
John P. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Wait time is ridiculous."

5
Matthew D. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=kL9tiDi7bYvLYelklztxlw"

5
Rick M. | September 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=GiHGn_ejK1M5NigJ3Pz-ng"

5
jeremy s. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=5KFv9Q6hNh5XhF5qDWxvZg"

5
Claudio P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"For the last year I have come here for my haircut, always done by Chloe, an extraordinarily accompli"

5
Ankurkumar P. | August 27, 2019 Google

"They treated very well."

5
Dennis S. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I love going here thanks to the professional, friendly and respectful staff. Pricing is a little hig"