Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza Sorrento

5 rating
  • 10/01/19
  • Matthew D. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=kL9tiDi7bYvLYelklztxlw

5 rating
  • 09/25/19
  • Rick M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=GiHGn_ejK1M5NigJ3Pz-ng

5 rating
  • 08/30/19
  • jeremy s. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=5KFv9Q6hNh5XhF5qDWxvZg

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Matthew D. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=kL9tiDi7bYvLYelklztxlw"

5
Rick M. | September 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=GiHGn_ejK1M5NigJ3Pz-ng"

5
jeremy s. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/CupovDpvCrP3QXQd4hG-5g?hrid=5KFv9Q6hNh5XhF5qDWxvZg"

5
Claudio P. | August 29, 2019 Google

"For the last year I have come here for my haircut, always done by Chloe, an extraordinarily accompli"

5
Ankurkumar P. | August 27, 2019 Google

"They treated very well."

5
Dennis S. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I love going here thanks to the professional, friendly and respectful staff. Pricing is a little hig"

5
Gina M. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"love this place.....highly recommended friendly capable stylists, super clean. my 4 year old son is "

5
James R. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Chloe was friendly and did an excellent job! Highly recommend this Sports Clips!"

5
Eman E. | July 7, 2019 Google

"We have a great experience today at the salon. Vi was our hair stylist. She was welcoming, patient a"

1
Benjamin F. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Used the app, set a time to meet my stylist, traffic set me back 3mins. They were going to make me w"