Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plaza Sorrento

5 rating

All the stylists at this location are fantastic!... Super friendly and welcoming. I've been to other places where the staff made me feel like I was lucky they let me in the door... not here. There are other SportClips locations closer to my house but the service and atmosphere at this place is worth the extra miles. If in doubt, ask for Beth... she's the best.

5 rating

Rena and the entire Sports clips teams were extremely helpful. Thank you for all of the great service!

5 rating

Rina, my stylist, and the rest of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Will be returning, thank you!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Gary F. | October 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"All the stylists at this location are fantastic!... Super friendly and welcoming. I've been to other"

5
Tony M. | August 19, 2018 Overall Experience

"Rena and the entire Sports clips teams were extremely helpful. Thank you for all of the great servic"

5
Jacob P. | May 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"Rina, my stylist, and the rest of the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Will be returning, than"

5
Ian T. | April 21, 2018 Overall Experience

"I came in here last week to get a hair cut and it was my first time at a Sport Clips. I did not know"

1
Kimmy B. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Came in here with a toddler. The gal that cut his hair did not understand that we did not want to cu"

5
Tom D. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Overall experience was well worth the price, great job!"

5
Dekendrick S. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"The staff is pretty cool and friendly, Rina always does a great job and hooks it up with the exact h"

5
John L. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"I came in for my free neck trim, but the technician went the extra mile - included grooming around e"

5
Geoff M. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"I love coming to this location on the weekdays. I usually get in a chair with no wait. I recommend t"

5
Ozzy C. | April 20, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always awesome Kim is fantastic "